Complete series of books Anastasia + Gift (Czech)

Nakladatelství Zvonící cedry Nakladatelství Zvonící cedry

New product

Reduced price! Complete series of books Anastasia + cedar pendant free Expand

1 986 Kč

2 090 Kč


By buying this product you can collect up to 198 loyalty points. Your cart will total 198 points that can be converted into a voucher of 30 Kč.

Spend 2 500 Kč more and get Free Shipping!
Calculate Delivery Cost

The complete series of books by Vladimir Megre:

Anastasia Part 1
The Ringing cedars Part 2
The Space of Love Part 3
Co-creation Part 4
Who are we? part 5
The patrimonial book Part 6
The energy of life Part 7
The new civilization Part 8 / Part 1
The new civilizations - Rites of Love Part 8 / Part 2
Anasta Part 10

+ Gift choice (cedar pendant, necklace or beads)

Write a comment


This site uses cookies. Another browsing this site, you agree to our use of cookies.